Kingdomboiz Best 2017 Official Worship Mix

 Follow Mixtapes.NG CEO on IG @Emillionia

Kingdomboiz Best 2017 Official Worship Mix
Kingdomboiz Best 2017 Official Worship Mix

Kingdomboiz Celebrates 4th Anniversary With The Release Of Mixtape

It has been a wonderful year For Us here @

Kingdomboiz , We ’ re happy to Announce That Your Favourite Nigeria Website is 4 Years Old (4th of october)

We’ ve been promoting Good Music for 4 Years…

We’ re happy to give our Fans our 4 Years Anniversary Mixtape cooked by Popular lagos based, Diken David  Popularly Known as Dj D.David, 

Check it Out , Download and Share with Loved Ones.

Kingdomboiz 4th Anniversary Mixtape

Mixtape Track List :


1. Sinach – No Other Name

  1. Frank Edwards – Wetin You No Fit Do
  2. Nathaniel Bassey – Olowogbogboro
  3. Nosa – Most High
  4. Prospa – Ekwueme
  5. Travis Greene – You Waited
  6. Tasha Cobbs – I’m Getting Ready (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Elijah Oyelade – Owner Of The Key (ft. Nathaniel Bassey)
  8. Noella – My source
  9. Henri Soul – Take over
  10. Isabella – Halle
  11. Ada – I Overcame
  12. Glowreeyah – Jesus Is Here
  13. De- Ola – I Know You
  14. KaeStrings – He’s Here (Ga Shi Nan)

Download Kingdomboiz Best 2017 Official Worship Mix



Leave a Reply
  1. God bless the song writers, these songs are soul-lifting. Infact, I feel Heaven On Earth. May God Almighty enrich you more and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.