Lil Wayne "The Carter V" Album Review DJ Mixtape


Subscribe to MixtapeNG TV youtube channel (Cick here to subscribe) for notification on more exclusive videos like this one

Lil Wayne
Lil Wayne "The Carter V" Album Review DJ Mixtape

Based on popular demand Mixtapes.NG presents to you Lil Wayne's "The Carter V" Album Review Mixtape.

Tha Carter V is the twelfth and final studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne. It was released on September 28, 2018 by Young Money Entertainment, Republic Records and Universal Music Group. It is his first album to not be released by Cash Money Records.

Enjoy !!


  1. Lil Wayne Dope Niggaz
  2. Lil Wayne Used 2
  3. Lil Wayne Let It Fly
  4. Lil Wayne Start This Shit Off Right
  5. Lil Wayne Open Safe
  6. Lil Wayne Open Letter
  7. Lil Wayne Uproar
  8. Lil Wayne Don’t Cry
  9. Lil Wayne Dope New Gospel
  10. Lil Wayne Dedicate
  11. Lil Wayne What About Me
  12. Lil Wayne Mona Lisa
  13. Lil Wayne I Love You Dwayne
  14. Lil Wayne Demon
  15. Lil Wayne Problems
  16. Lil Wayne Hittas
  17. Lil Wayne Let It All Work Out
  18. Lil Wayne Mess
  19. Lil Wayne Perfect Strangers
  20. Lil Wayne Dark Side Of The Moon
  21. Lil Wayne Took His Time
  22. Lil Wayne Famous
  23. Lil Wayne Can't Be Broken


Download Lil Wayne "The Carter V" Album Review DJ Mixtape Below:-

Download Lil Wayne "The Carter V" Album Review DJ Mixtape ( 49.17 Mb ) Duration: 35:12

What do you think about this Mixtape? If your're a fan Show   drop your comment shows instantly with or without your email !


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.