Mixtapes.NG Weekly #NewMusic Mixtape (10-09-19) - 29.71 MB

Subscribe to MixtapeNG TV youtube channel (Cick here to subscribe) for notification on more exclusive videos like this one

Mixtapes.NG Weekly #NewMusic Mixtape (10-09-19)
Mixtapes.NG Weekly #NewMusic Mixtape (10-09-19)

This Weekly mixtape is Dated  10-09 -2018

Do note that this is just mixtape to review all songs realeased in to the music industry. Base on this weekly mixtape we compile the monthly TOP songs mixtapes.


  1. Ajebutter22 "Ghana-Bounce" ft. Mr. Eazi-Eugy
  2. Uniekgrace -Motigbana Gospel Cover
  3. Del B "080" ft. Dice-Ailes
  4. Akin - Mixdown
  5. Maleek-Berry ft. Chip` - Love U Long Time
  6. Slim Burna - I'm On Fire
  7. Skales ft Sarkodie - Body
  8. Ichaba ft Davido - Man Must Chop
  9. Believe - Blessing Ft. Airboy
  10. Ruffcoin - Oh Be Be
  11. Adekunle "Gold Delilahs Tale" ft. Seyishay
  12. YunG L - Bam Bam
  13. Limerick - Ruff Play
  14. Duncan Mighty ft Olamide Blow-Am
  15. Pepenazi - Psychedelic

Download Mixtapes.NG Weekly #NewMusic Mixtape (10-09-19) - 29.71 MB

What do you think about this Mixtape ?

Drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.